Left Hand Path
NewsForumRecruitmentRegisterUsername  Password  OK

Left Hand Path

EU - Thunderhorn
It is currently Tue Aug 20, 2019 12:01 pm

Post subject: Hi, I'm Nyu. Hows it going.
PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2019 12:25 pm  
Member of LHP

Hi there, I'm Nyu.

Tell us a bit about yourself, what age are you, what do you do IRL, what are your normal playtimes?
I'm from the north east of England (Newcastle). I'm 23 and have been playing on and off since BC (I was never any good at much other than leveling though). I work in sales, designing and selling people their kitchens and bathrooms all designed by me in a 3D model (Basically I play the sims and build random rooms for people)

What is your ingame social history? What guilds have you been in, what was your relationships with those guilds and why did you leave?
I've been in a few guilds, (Never on Nyu though). But these guilds are more of those ones that just invite everyone so there isn't a community that I can enjoy talking to (Probably one of the reasons I quit a few times) so i usually just quit the guild. I used to be in a guild back on my old realm of Bloodhoof when I was younger on one of my alts, but that was more a social guild who did raids and dungeons together on occasion. It was a really fun guild just chatting away to people and helping each other out with things like PvP, quests, professions and all that fun stuff. Unfortunately I quit the game around the end of WOTLK time and never made a return until MOP. By that time my guild was long dead and no one I knew played anymore.

If you have recently transferred to Thunderhorn, why?