NewsForumRecruitmentRegisterUsername  Password  OK

Left Hand Path

EU - Thunderhorn
It is currently Fri Feb 15, 2019 11:56 pm

Post subject: Zparxy - moonkin
PostPosted: Sat Feb 02, 2019 3:42 pm  
Member of LHP

Hi all.

First of all, I've somehow managed to get to 44 years of age.
I work as a buyer. My job is basically buying fruits and vegetables for the northern region of Norway.
Most days I work from 7 am to 3 pm, but from time to time it does require me to work quite a bit longer days.
Spending most of the workday in front of a computerscreen means I try to stay a bit active outside of work, so I try to get to the gym at least 2 times a week.
And I've started playing Padel [youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XNKFdPmnqyY[/youtube]
I'm normally online from around 6 pm on weekdays, apart from Thursday (Padel from 6 pm to 7.30 pm), to between 9 and 11 pm.
Due to the nature of my work, and the fact that the main offices are far south I do from time to time travel, and when I do, I won't be online at all unfortunately.
From time to time I also need to go to bed earlier, just so I can get to work at the right time in the morning. Need to clear the snow so I can get my car out to get to the office.

I started playing WoW at release, a few real life friends made a guild, and we grew from there.
Stayed there for 6 years as main tank for most of it. But due to healthissues I had to stop playing (Not a problem anymore after I got the needed operation).
I had a return to the game in Legion, and played until last spring. Some of the old friends from the first 6 years were nice enough to invite me into a new guild they had made.
Dwindling numbers forced a merger with another guild, unfortunately that guild also struggled with dwindling numbers.
Was hoping a lot of people would return with the new expansion.