NewsForumRecruitmentRegisterUsername  Password  OK

Left Hand Path

EU - Thunderhorn
It is currently Mon Jun 17, 2019 5:04 pm

Post subject: Soxtreme - Mage
PostPosted: Fri Feb 01, 2019 8:56 pm  
Member of LHP

Social:

Tell us a bit about yourself, what age are you, what do you do IRL, what are your normal playtimes?

My Name is James, i work in IT and my normal play times are usually whenever im not working :p

What is your ingame social history? What guilds have you been in, what was your relationships with those guilds and why did you leave?

Played since 5.2 ToT i have been in 5 guilds in all those years, i started horde side on this server and Left Hand Path was my second guild! (Yop was my druids name) i then went to another guild but they decided to transfer to dreanor so i went alliance side where i joined MooTangClan met some very nice people and some great in game friends, sadly the guild died during mythic Antorus Progression and i attempted my own guild but just ended up quiting until the new patch.

What is your character called? Please give an armory link.

Soxtreme-thunderhorn https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... n/Soxtreme

Tell us about your character(s), race, class, level, spec, professions, secondarys skills - and why you have chosen that. If you have any noteworthy alts, tell us about them too.

Troll Mage - I play whatever the fight requires, mostly frost for mythic+ and fire when i can! arcane if i have too ;-;

Proffessions i have alchemy because 2hour flasks and i like to make my own pots/flasks. Having a cauldron is also very nice for raids!

Note worthy alts - i have a 120 monk on alliance side which is brewmaster.

Why do you want to join Left Hand Path? If you mention any friend(s) in this application, please state the name(s)!